NARMS source details

Rosenberg, G.; Moretzsohn, F.; García, E. F. (2009). Gastropoda (Mollusca) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 579–699 in: Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico–Origins, Waters, and Biota. Texas A&M Press, College Station, Texas.
Rosenberg, G.; Moretzsohn, F.; García, E. F.
Gastropoda (Mollusca) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 579�699 <i>in:</i> Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico�Origins, Waters, and Biota
Texas A&M Press, College Station, Texas
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2016-11-06 12:31:06Z
2021-08-16 06:19:32Z
2021-09-12 19:22:43Z

Acteocina canaliculata (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Acteon melampoides Dall, 1881 (additional source)
Acteon perforatus Dall, 1881 (basis of record)
Anatoma alta (R. B. Watson, 1886) (additional source)
Anatoma proxima (Dall, 1927) (additional source)
Ancistrobasis costulata (R. B. Watson, 1879) (basis of record)
Aplysia juliana Quoy & Gaimard, 1832 (additional source)
Aplysia morio (A. E. Verrill, 1901) (additional source)
Architectonica nobilis Röding, 1798 (additional source)
Assiminea succinea (L. Pfeiffer, 1840) accepted as Angustassiminea succinea (L. Pfeiffer, 1840) (additional source)
Astyris lunata (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Astyris multilineata (Dall, 1889) (additional source)
Atlanta brunnea J. E. Gray, 1850 (additional source)
Atlanta helicinoidea J. E. Gray, 1850 (basis of record)
Atlanta inclinata Souleyet, 1852 accepted as Atlanta inclinata J. E. Gray, 1850 (additional source)
Atlanta lesueurii Souleyet, 1852 accepted as Atlanta lesueurii J. E. Gray, 1850 (additional source)
Atlanta peronii Lesueur, 1817 (additional source)
Babelomurex dalli (W. K. Emerson & D'Attilio, 1963) (additional source)
Benthobia tryonii Dall, 1889 (additional source)
Benthonella tenella (Jeffreys, 1869) (additional source)
Bittiolum varium (L. Pfeiffer, 1840) (additional source)
Boonea impressa (Say, 1822) (basis of record)
Boonea seminuda (C. B. Adams, 1839) (basis of record)
Bosellia mimetica Trinchese, 1891 (additional source)
Bostrycapulus aculeatus (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Bulla occidentalis A. Adams, 1850 (additional source)
Bulla striata Bruguière, 1792 (additional source)
Bursa ranelloides tenuisculpta Dautzenberg & H. Fischer, 1906 accepted as Bursa ranelloides (Reeve, 1844) accepted as Tritonoranella ranelloides (Reeve, 1844) (additional source)
Bursa rhodostoma thomae (d'Orbigny, 1847) accepted as Lampasopsis thomae (d'Orbigny, 1847) (basis of record)
Busycon sinistrum Hollister, 1958 accepted as Sinistrofulgur sinistrum (Hollister, 1958) (additional source)
Caecum cooperi S. Smith, 1860 (additional source)
Caecum johnsoni Winkley, 1908 (additional source)
Caecum pulchellum W. Stimpson, 1851 (additional source)
Caliphylla mediterranea A. Costa, 1867 (additional source)
Calliotropis infundibulum (R. B. Watson, 1879) (additional source)
Capulus ungaricus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Carenzia carinata (Jeffreys, 1877) (additional source)
Carinaria lamarckii Blainville, 1817 (additional source)
Cavolinia inflexa (Lesueur, 1813) (additional source)
Cavolinia tridentata (Forsskål, 1775) (additional source)
Cavolinia uncinata (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Cerithiopsis greenii (C. B. Adams, 1839) (additional source)
Charonia variegata (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Chrysallida cancellata (d'Orbigny, 1841) (additional source)
Clio cuspidata (Bosc, 1801) (additional source)
Clio pyramidata Linnaeus, 1767 (additional source)
Clio recurva (Children, 1823) (additional source)
Coralliophila aberrans (C. B. Adams, 1850) (basis of record)
Coralliophila squamosa (Bivona e Bernardi, 1838) accepted as Hirtomurex squamosus (Bivona e Bernardi, 1838) (additional source)
Corambe obscura (A. E. Verrill, 1870) (additional source)
Corinnaeturris leucomata (Dall, 1881) (additional source)
Corolla spectabilis Dall, 1871 (additional source)
Costaclis mizon (R. B. Watson, 1881) (additional source)
Costoanachis avara (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Cranopsis agger (R. B. Watson, 1883) accepted as Puncturella agger R. B. Watson, 1883 (basis of record)
Cranopsis asturiana (P. Fischer, 1882) accepted as Puncturella asturiana (P. Fischer, 1882) (additional source)
Cratena pilata (A. Gould, 1870) (additional source)
Crenilabium exile (Jeffreys, 1870) (additional source)
Crepidula convexa Say, 1822 (additional source)
Creseis acicula (Rang, 1828) (additional source)
Creseis conica Eschscholtz, 1829 (basis of record)
Crucibulum striatum (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Cuthona perca (Er. Marcus, 1958) (additional source)
Cuvierina atlantica Bé, MacClintock & Currie, 1972 (additional source)
Cyclostremiscus dalli (K. J. Bush, 1897) (basis of record)
Cyclostremiscus pentagonus (Gabb, 1873) (additional source)
Cyerce antillensis Engel, 1927 (basis of record)
Cylichna vortex (Dall, 1881) (additional source)
Cylichnella bidentata (d'Orbigny, 1841) (basis of record)
Cylindriscala andrewsii (A. E. Verrill, 1882) (basis of record)
Cymatium aquatile (Reeve, 1844) accepted as Monoplex aquatilis (Reeve, 1844) (additional source)
Cymatium cingulatum (Lamarck, 1822) accepted as Linatella caudata (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Cymatium comptum (A. Adams, 1855) accepted as Monoplex comptus (A. Adams, 1855) (additional source)
Cymatium krebsii (Mörch, 1877) accepted as Monoplex krebsii (Mörch, 1877) (additional source)
Cymatium labiosum (W. Wood, 1828) accepted as Turritriton labiosus (W. Wood, 1828) (additional source)
Cymatium martinianum (d'Orbigny, 1847) accepted as Monoplex martinianus (d'Orbigny, 1847) accepted as Monoplex pilearis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cymatium muricinum (Röding, 1798) accepted as Gutturnium muricinum (Röding, 1798) (additional source)
Cymatium nicobaricum (Röding, 1798) accepted as Monoplex nicobaricus (Röding, 1798) (additional source)
Cymatium parthenopeum (Salis Marschlins, 1793) accepted as Monoplex parthenopeus (Salis Marschlins, 1793) (additional source)
Cymatium pharcida (Dall, 1889) accepted as Turritriton pharcida (Dall, 1889) (additional source)
Cymatium tranquebaricum (Lamarck, 1816) accepted as Monoplex tranquebaricus (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Cymbulia parvidentata Pelseneer, 1888 (additional source)
Cymbulia peronii Blainville, 1818 (additional source)
Cypraecassis testiculus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Dentimargo eburneola (Conrad, 1834) (additional source)
Depressiscala nitidella (Dall, 1889) accepted as Epitonium nitidella (Dall, 1889) (basis of record)
Desmopterus papilio Chun, 1889 (additional source)
Diacavolinia limbata (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Diacavolinia longirostris (Blainville, 1821) (additional source)
Diacria rampalae Dupont, 1979 (additional source)
Diacria trispinosa (Blainville, 1821) (additional source)
Diodora cayenensis (Lamarck, 1822) (additional source)
Diodora tanneri (A. E. Verrill, 1882) (additional source)
Discotectonica discus (R. A. Philippi, 1844) (additional source)
Distorsio perdistorta Fulton, 1938 (additional source)
Dolabrifera dolabrifera (Rang, 1828) (additional source)
Dondice occidentalis (Engel, 1925) (additional source)
Doriopsilla pharpa Er. Marcus, 1961 accepted as Cariopsilla pharpa (Er. Marcus, 1961) (additional source)
Doris verrucosa Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Drilliola pruina (R. B. Watson, 1881) accepted as Retidrillia pruina (R. B. Watson, 1881) (additional source)