NARMS source details

Grice, G.D. & K. Hulsemann. (1967). Bathypelagic calanoid copepods of the western Indian Ocean. Proceedings of the United States National Museum. 122(3583):1-67, figs. 1-319.
10.5479/si.00963801.122-3583.1 [view]
Grice, G.D. & K. Hulsemann
Bathypelagic calanoid copepods of the western Indian Ocean.
Proceedings of the United States National Museum
122(3583):1-67, figs. 1-319.
Available in Wilson Copepod Library (non-digital)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Aetideopsis rostrata Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Amallothrix arcuata (Sars G.O., 1920) (additional source)
Amallothrix curticauda (Scott A., 1909) (basis of record)
Amallothrix emarginata (Farran, 1905) accepted as Pseudoamallothrix emarginata (Farran, 1905) (additional source)
Amallothrix gracilis (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Amallothrix obtusifrons (Sars G.O., 1905) accepted as Pseudoamallothrix obtusifrons (Sars G.O., 1905) (basis of record)
Amallothrix paravalida (Brodsky, 1950) (additional source)
Amallothrix valida (Farran, 1908) (basis of record)
Arietellus simplex Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Augaptilus glacialis Sars G.O., 1900 (additional source)
Batheuchaeta lamellata Brodsky, 1950 (additional source)
Bathycalanus bradyi (Wolfenden, 1905) (additional source)
Bathycalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) accepted as Elenacalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Bathycalanus richardi Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Bathypontia elongata Sars G.O., 1905 accepted as Temorites elongata (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Bathypontia minor Wolfenden, 1906 accepted as Bathypontia sarsi Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 accepted as Temorites sarsi (Grice & Hulsemann, 1967) (new combination reference)
Bathypontia sarsi Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 accepted as Temorites sarsi (Grice & Hulsemann, 1967) (additional source)
Bathypontia spinifera Scott A., 1909 accepted as Temorites spinifera (Scott A., 1909) (additional source)
Bradycalanus sarsi (Farran, 1939) accepted as Megacalanus sarsi Farran, 1939 accepted as Bradycalanus typicus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Bradycalanus typicus Scott A., 1909 (basis of record)
Bradyidius bradyi (Sars G.O., 1903) accepted as Bradyidius armatus (Vanhöffen, 1897) (additional source)
Calocalanus contractus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Calocalanus pavo (Dana, 1852) (additional source)
Calocalanus plumulosus (Claus, 1863) (basis of record)
Calocalanus styliremis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Candacia elongata (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Candacia ethiopica (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Centraugaptilus cucullatus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Centraugaptilus horridus (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Chiridiella macrodactyla Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Chiridius poppei Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chirundina streetsii Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Clausocalanus paululus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Cornucalanus chelifer (Thompson I.C., 1903) (additional source)
Cornucalanus indicus Sewell, 1929 (additional source)
Cornucalanus simplex Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Disco inflatus Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 (additional source)
Disco longus Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 accepted as Pertsovius longus (Grice & Hulsemann, 1965) (additional source)
Disco minutus Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 (additional source)
Disseta palumboi Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Disseta palumbii Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus brodskyi Hulsemann, 1967 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus bullifer (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus elongatus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus facilis (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus farrani Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus filigerus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus gracilis (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus grandicornis Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus humilis Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus laticeps (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus longimanus (Sars G.O., 1905) (basis of record)
Euaugaptilus longiseta Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus magnus (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus maxillaris Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus nodifrons (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus oblongus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus palumboii (Giesbrecht, 1889) (basis of record)
Euaugaptilus penicillatus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus rectus Grice & Hulsemann, 1967 (original description)
Euaugaptilus rigidus (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus tenuispinus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Eucalanus attenuatus (Dana, 1849) accepted as Pareucalanus attenuatus (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Euchirella amoena Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchirella bella Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchirella bitumida With, 1915 (additional source)
Euchirella curticauda Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchirella galeata Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Euchirella maxima Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Euchirella messinensis (Claus, 1863) represented as Euchirella messinensis messinensis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Euchirella pulchra (Lubbock, 1856) (additional source)
Farrania frigida (Wolfenden, 1911) (additional source)
Farrania frigida (Wolfenden, 1911) (basis of record)
Foxtonia barbatula Hulsemann & Grice, 1963 (additional source)
Gaetanus antarcticus Wolfenden, 1905 accepted as Gaetanus kruppii Giesbrecht, 1903 (additional source)
Gaetanus armiger Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Gaetanus brachyurus Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Gaetanus kruppii Giesbrecht, 1903 (basis of record)
Gaetanus latifrons Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus minor Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus pileatus Farran, 1903 (additional source)
Gaidius brevicaudatus Sars G.O., 1907 accepted as Gaetanus brevicaudatus (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Gaidius minutus Sars G.O., 1907 accepted as Gaetanus minutus (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Gaidius robustus (Sars G.O., 1905) accepted as Gaetanus robustus Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Gaidius tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) accepted as Gaetanus tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Gaussia princeps (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Haloptilus acutifrons (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Haloptilus chierchiae (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Haloptilus tenuis Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Haloptilus validus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Hemirhabdus grimaldii (Richard, 1893) (basis of record)
Heteramalla dubia (Scott T., 1894) accepted as Scopalatum dubia (Scott T., 1894) (basis of record)
Heterorhabdus abyssalis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus clausi (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus compactus (Sars G.O., 1900) accepted as Paraheterorhabdus compactus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus norvegicus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus papilliger (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus robustus Farran, 1908 accepted as Paraheterorhabdus robustus (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus spinifrons (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Heterostylites longicornis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)