NARMS source details

Deprez, T. (1999). Taxonlan.
Deprez, T.
See: Deprez, T. et al. (2002). NemasLan, MysidLan, TaxonLan: a story of database development: archiving marine species data for biodiversity, morphology and taxonomy research in a digital way
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acrumenidae Karling, 1980 accepted as Acrumeninae Karling, 1980 (additional source)
Aculeorhynchidae Schilke, 1969 (additional source)
Adenopleurellidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipedidae Huys, 1990 accepted as Hamondiidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipes Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipes rufocincta (Norman in Brady, 1880) (additional source)
Amphiascus paracaudaespinosus Roe, 1958 accepted as Sarsamphiascus paracaudaespinosus (Roe, 1958) (additional source)
Ancorabolinae Sars G.O., 1909 (basis of record)
Anonymidae Lang, 1884 (additional source)
Antigonariidae Dörjes, 1968 (additional source)
Antroposthiidae Faubel, 1976 (additional source)
Apodopsyllus africanus (Kunz, 1962) (additional source)
Archimonocelidinae Meixner, 1938 (basis of record)
Arenocaris reducta Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Arenopontia (Arenopontia) nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 accepted as Arenopontia nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 (additional source)
Argestigens Willey, 1935 (additional source)
Arthropsyllus Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Balaenophilidae Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Bdellouridae Diesing, 1862 (additional source)
Bertiliellidae Rieger & Sterrer, 1975 (additional source)
Boreovermis Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 2006 (basis of record)
Boreovermis bilobata Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 2006 (basis of record)
Callioplanidae Hyman, 1953 (additional source)
Canuella pontica Apostolov, 1971 (additional source)
Cercyridae Bohmig, 1906 (additional source)
Cerviniinae Sars G.O., 1903 (basis of record)
Cerviniopsinae Brotskaya, 1963 accepted as Cerviniopseinae Brotskaya, 1963 (basis of record)
Cestoplanidae Lang, 1884 (additional source)
Convolutidae Graff, 1905 (additional source)
Corallicletodes boutierei Soyer, 1966 (additional source)
Cristacoxidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Cryptocelidae Laidlaw, 1903 (additional source)
Cylindropsyllinae Sars G.O., 1909 accepted as Cylindropsyllidae Sars G.O., 1909 (basis of record)
Cytocystidae Karling, 1964 accepted as Cytocystididae Karling, 1964 (additional source)
Dalyelliida accepted as Dalytyphloplanida (additional source)
Diopisthoporidae Westblad, 1940 (additional source)
Discocelidae Laidlaw, 1903 accepted as Discocelididae Laidlaw, 1903 (basis of record)
Dorsiceratus Drzycimski, 1967 (additional source)
Echinocletodes Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Enantiidae Graff, 1889 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) aculeatus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) echinatus Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) ephippiger Por, 1964 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) irelandica Roe, 1959 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) parasimilis Por, 1959 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) petiti Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) profundus Becker, 1979 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) quadrispinosa Schriever, 1986 (additional source)
Fecampiidae Graff, 1903 (additional source)
Fultonia bougisi Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Fultonia gascognensis Bodin, 1968 (additional source)
Gnesiocerotidae Marcus & Marcus, 1966 (additional source)
Gnosonesimidae Reisinger, 1926 (additional source)
Halectinosoma canaliculatum (Por, 1964) (additional source)
Hallangiidae Westblad, 1946 (additional source)
Hamondiidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Haploposthiidae Westblad, 1948 accepted as Proporidae Graff, 1882 (additional source)
Harpacticus littoralis Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Hastigerella psammae (Noodt, 1955) accepted as Glabrotelson psammae (Noodt, 1955) Huys, 2009 (additional source)
Hemimesochrinae Por, 1986 (basis of record)
Hoploplanidae Stummer-Traunfels, 1933 (basis of record)
Hypalocletodes aberrans (Marinov, 1973) accepted as Corallicletodes aberrans (Marinov, 1973) (additional source)
Hypotrichinidae Bresslau, 1928-1933 (additional source)
Laophontodinae Lang, 1944 (basis of record)
Latiremidae Božic, 1969 (additional source)
Leptastacus kwintei Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Leptastacus pygmaeus Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Leptopontia dovpori Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 1996 (additional source)
Longipedia brevispinosa Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Longipedia ferox Krichagin, 1877 (additional source)
Longipedia pirgos Apostolov, 1972 (additional source)
Longipedia pontica Krichagin, 1877 (additional source)
Longipedia weberi Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Louriniidae Monard, 1927 (additional source)
Mesocletodes arenicola Noodt, 1952 (additional source)
Mesocletodes bathybia Por, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes duosetosus Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes faroerensis Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes glaber Por, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes guillei Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes inermis Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Mesocletodes katharinae Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes kunzi Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes quadrispinosa Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes robustus Por, 1965 (additional source)
Mesocletodes sarsi Becker, Noodt & Schriever, 1979 (additional source)
Mesocletodes thieli Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Microstomidae Luther, 1907 (additional source)
Miroslavia Apostolov, 1980 (additional source)
Miroslavia longicaudata Apostolov, 1980 (additional source)
Monotoplanidae Ax, 1958 (additional source)
Nadinidae Dörjes, 1968 (additional source)
Nemertoderma Steinböck, 1930 (additional source)
Nemertodermatidae Steinböck, 1930 (additional source)
Neoargestes incertus Becker, Noodt & Schriever, 1979 (additional source)
Neoargestes variabilis Drzycimski, 1967 (additional source)
Neobradyidae Olofsson, 1917 (additional source)
Noodtorthopsyllus psammophilus (Noodt, 1955) (additional source)
Notoplanidae Marcus & Marcus, 1966 (additional source)
Odiliacletodes gracilis Soyer, 1964 (additional source)